HIVRAD header

HOME | PEOPLE| RESEARCH| PUBLICATIONS| NEWS AND EVENTS| INTERNAL


Scientific Cores | Collaborators | Sponsors | Scientific Advisory Board

--PRESENTATIONS -- Tuesdays, 11:00AM (PST); 2:00PM (EST)
for instructions on joining vConfs, see email from Marta

NEXT:
Tuesday, September 27, 2022, Stamatatos HIVRAD presenting
Tuesday, October 25, 2022, Bjorkman HIVRAD presenting (at 9am PST/ 12pm EST)

past meetings: Oct 21, Sept 28, July 27, May 25, March 30 and Jan 26, 2021; Sept 29, July, 7, May 26 and Feb 25, 2020; Sept 17 and Dec 10, 2019; Mar 22, 2022; May 24, 2022 (cancelled); July 26, 2022


--ANNUAL MEETINGS
for instructions on joining via Zoom, see email and invite from Marta

NEXT: Monday, February 6, 2023, 4th Annual Joint HIVRAD SAB Meeting held via Zoom, 7am-2pm/PST / 10am-5pm/EST

past meeting(s):
Monday, December 6, 2021, 3rd Annual Joint HIVRAD SAB Meeting held via Zoom
Monday, December 7, 2020, 2nd Annual Joint HIVRAD SAB Meeting held via Zoom
Monday, October 28, 2019, 1st Annual Joint HIVRAD SAB Meeting at Rockefeller University

 


 


 
Caltech rockefeller univ NIGMS