Your logo

Post-Docs

David Bunck

bunck@caltech.edu

B.S. in Chemistry, Religious Studies from University of Wisconsin-Madison
Ph.D. Cornell in Chemistry

Research: Using protein capture agents to develop new malaria diagnostics

Samir Das

samir@caltech.edu

B.S. Chemistry, Calcutta University
M.S. Inorganic Chemistry, Jadavpur University
Ph.D. Chemistry, Indian Association for the Cultivation of Science

Research: Molecular recognition in complex systems

Arundhati Nag

arundhat@caltech.edu

B.S. Chemistry, Presidency College, Calcutta University
M.S. Chemistry, Indian Institute of Technology, Kanpur
Ph.D. Chemistry, California Institute of Technology

Research: Capture agents against post-translationally modified protein

Fan Liu

fliu@caltech.edu

B.S. Chemistry, Zhejiang University
Ph.D. Chemistry, California Institute of Technology

Research: Development of computational models and databases for cancer immunotherapy

Alphonsus Ng

ngal@caltech.edu

BASc, Biomedical Engineering, University of Toronto
Ph.D., Biomedical Engineering, University of Toronto

Research: Development of single-cell transcriptomic/proteomic platform

Songming Peng

songming@caltech.edu

BS, Chemical Engineering, Shanghai Jiaotong University, China
Ph.D., Biological Engineering, Cornell University

Research: Single cell technology for cancer immunotherapy

Alex Xu

alexxu@caltech.edu

B.S. Materials Science and Engineering, Mathematics, MIT
Ph.D. Materials Science and Engineering, Stanford

Research: Single cell integrated proteomics and transcriptomics

Staff

Kevin Kan

kkan@caltech.edu

B.S. Engineering and Applied Science Caltech
M.S. Materials Science Rutgers University



Nicole LaBerge

nlaberge@caltech.edu

B.S. Chemistry, University of British Columbia
M.S. Synthetic Organic Chemistry, University of British Columbia



Anna Katrine Museth

akmuseth@caltech.edu



The Heath group is always looking for talented and passionate scientists interested in investigating the interface between chemical physics and biology.

Email us!

Contact Us

California Institute of Technology
1200 E California Blvd
Pasadena, CA 91125
M/C 127-72
Lab Phone: 626-395-8919
Professor Heath: heath@caltech.edu
Administrative Assistant: Elyse Garlock - egarlock@caltech.edu
Webmasters: asutherl@caltech.edu, jingxin.liang@caltech.edu