CONTACTS
 

U.S. Mail can be sent to any of us at:

Campus Programs
Mail Code 15-6
Pasadena, CA 91125

Phone and Fax Numbers:

Ticket Office: (626) 395-4652
General Office: (626) 395-3834
Fax1: (626) 395-1787
Fax2: (626) 395-1721
Fax3: (626) 395-5890

To dial any of the campus extensions below from outside campus,
please dial (626) 395-xxxx.

 

Director
Cindi Dale
cdale@caltech.edu
x3831, fax 2

Operations Manager
Michelle Attebery
mattebery@caltech.edu
x4696, fax2

Stage Manager
Dwayne Miles
drmiles@caltech.edu
x3839, fax2

Senior Audio Engineer
Erick Ferguson
elf@caltech.edu
x2286, fax2

Lighting Designer / Stage Technician
Ed Brown
edbrown@caltech.edu
x4698, fax2

Stage Technician
Jeff Lewis
jrlewis@caltech.edu
x6657, fax2

Audience Services Coordinator
Adam Jacobo
ajacobo@caltech.edu
x5907, fax2


HOME

If you find any problems with this site, please e-mail the WebMaster at drmiles@caltech.edu