Former Students & Postdoctoral Scholars

Ichiro Aoki Moto Arii Justin Boland Olga Boric
Ichiro Aoki, iaoki at ieee dot org, Co-CEO & Founder, AyDeeKay LLC, http://www.aydeekay.com, formerly Chief Architect/ Co-Founder, Axiom Microdevices, Irvine, CA Prof. Joe Bardin, jbardin at ecs.umass.edu, Univ. of Mass. at Amherst http://rfic.ecs.umass.edu/ Motofumi Arii, arii at caltech dot edu, Mitsubishi Space Software
Tokyo, Japan
http://www.mss.
co.jp/en/profile/index.html
Justin Boland, justin at looxcie dot com, Co-Founder, CTO, Looxcie, Palo Alto, CA Prof. Olga Boric-Lubecke, olga at spectra dot eng dot hawaii dot edu, University of Hawaii, Manoa Campus, Honolulu, Hawaii ; Co-Founder, Chief Scientific Advisor, Kai Sensors, http://www.kaisensors.com/
Judd Bowman Tomas Bryllert James Buckwalter Chiao Lawrence Cheung
Judd Bowman, jdbowman at caltech dot edu, Postdoctoal Fellow Tomas Bryllert, bryllert at caltech dot edu, Chalmers University, Gothenberg, Sweden

Prof. Jim Buckwalter, buckwalter
at ece dot ucsd dot edu http://circuit.
ucsd.edu/~buckwalter/index.html

Prof. Jung-Chih Chiao, University of Texas, Arlington, TX
http://www.uta.edu/faculty
/jcchiao/index_frame.htm
Lawrence Cheung, ct.cheung at gmail dot com, Wavestream Corporation (Asia) Pte Ltd., Singapore
Kai Wai Chiu Younkyu Chung Chad Deckman
Kai Wai Chiu, emailechiu at gmail dot com, R&D Patton http://www.patton.com Younkyu Chung, Ykchung at ieee dot org, R&D, Skyworks Solutions, Newberry Park, CA http://www.skyworks.com Richard C. Compton, rcompton at ieee dot org, Vice-President Systems Engineering, Beceem Communications, Inc., Santa Clara, CA , http://www.beceem.com/ John F. Davis, John dot Davis at aero dot org, Research, Aerospace Corp http://www.aero.org Chad (Blythe) Deckman, chad at wavestream dot com, VP Engineering & Founder, Wavestream Corporation, San Dimas, CA
Michael P. DeLisio Gary Guo Jonathan Hacker
Michael P. DeLisio, delisio AT ieee dot org, Chief Technical Officer & Founder, Wavestream Corporation, San Dimas, CA Lars Foged, lfoged AT satimo dot fr, Deputy Director and Scientific Director, Satimo SA (Société d’Applications Technologiques de l’Imagerie Micro-Onde SA) , Rome, Italy Gary (Yong) Guo, gguo at ieee dot org , Sr. Project Engineer, Aerospace Corporation , El Segundo, CA http://www.aero.org Jonathan Hacker, jhacker AT teledyne dot com, Manager, High Frequency Sources and Sensors, Teledyne Scientific Company, Thousand Oaks, CA
http://www.teledyne-si.com/
David Haub, david dot haub at spreadtrum dot com, R&D, Spreadtrum Communications USA, San Diego, CA http://www.spreadtrum.com
Taavi Hirvonen Sanggeun Jeon Christina Jou Dayalan Kasilingam Scott Kee
Taavi Hirvonen, taavi dot hirvonen at elektrobit dot com , Research,Elektrobit, Oulu, Finland; Docent (Lecturer), University of Oulu, Finland Prof. Sanggeun Jeon, sjgeon at korea dot ac dot kr, School of Electrical Engineering, Korea University, Seoul, Korea Prof. Christina Jou, christ at cc dot NCTU dot edu dot tw, National Chiao-Tung University, Taiwan Prof. Dayalan Kasilingam, dkasilingam at umassd dot edu, University of Massachusetts, Dartmouth, MA Scott Kee, sdkee at ieee dot org, Co-CEO & Founder AyDeeKay LLC, http://www.aydeekay.com, formerly CTO, Axiom Microdevices, Irvine, CA
Moonil Kim Sebastien Lasfargues Karen Lee
Prof. Moonil Kim, mkim at korea dot ac dot kr , School of Electrical Engineering, Korea University, Seoul, Korea Heidi Langberg-Barnes, Heidi.Barnes at Verigy dot com, R&D, Verigy, http://www.verigy.com Sebastian Lasfarges, slasfarges at hotmail dot com, Program Manager , Danger Inc., Palo Alto, CA Eileen Lau, eileenlau at stanfordalumni dot org , Consultant, McKinsey & Company, San Francisco, CA Karen Lee, karen dot lee at jpl dot nasa dot gov, NASA Jet Propulsion Lab, Pasadena, CA http://www.jpl.nasa.gov
Curtis Ling Jeff Liu Nuria Llombart Victor Lubecke
Curtis Ling, curtis at maxlinear dot com CTO, Co-Founder MaxLinear,Inc., http://www.maxlinear.com Cheh-Ming (Jeff) Liu, liu at euvis dotcom, Co-founder and Engineering Manager, Communication ICs and Modules, Euvis Inc, Simi Valley, CA, http://www.euvis.com Nuria Llombart-Juan, nuria at caltech dot edu , Post-doctoral Fellow Dai Lu, david_sinan at yahoo dot com, R & D, Motia, Irvine, CA, http://www.motia.com Prof. Victor Lubecke, lubecke at spectra dot eng dot hawaii dot edu, University of Hawaii, Manoa Campus, Honolulu, Hawaii, , Co-Founder, CTO Kai Sensors, http://www.kaisensors.com/
Satoshi Masuda Matthew Morgan Alina Mousessian Kenirchiro Natsume

Satoshi Masuda
Visiting Associate, Fujitsu Laboratories, Japan, Masuda01 at jp dot .fujitsu dot com

Dragan Maric, dragan@alumni.caltech.edu, Consultant, International Trade and Development, Seoul, Korea Matthew Morgan, matt dot morgan at nrao dot edu, Associate Scientist / Research Engineer, NRAO, National Radio Astronomy Observatory , Charlottesville, Virginia Alina Mousessian, Alina dot Mousessessian at jpl dot nasa dot gov, NASA Jet Propulsion Lab, Pasadena, CA Kenichiro Natsume, bzf12146 at nifty dot com, First Secretary, Permanent Mission of Japan to the International Organizations in Geneva, Switzerland
Dean Neikirk Maisy Ng Zoya Popovic Polly Preventza Gabriel Rebeiz
Prof. Dean Neikirk, neikirk at mail dot utexas dot edu, University of Texas, Austin, TX Maisy Ng, mn at addpartners dot com, Co-Founder, Venture Capital Group, AddPartners , London, England, UK Prof. Zoya Popovic, Zoya dot Popovic at colorado dot edu, University of Colorado, Boulder, CO Polly Preventza, polly_preventza at hotmail dot com, M&A Healthcare Princical, Banc of America , NY, NY Prof. Gabriel Rebeiz, rebeiz at ece dot ucsd dot edu, University of California, San Diego , San Diego, CA
Wade Regehr Philip Stimson Taka Taniguchi
Prof. Wade Regehr, wade_regehr at hms dot harvard dot edu, Harvard Medical School, Boston, MA Minoru Saga, msaga AT cs dot trdi dot mod dot go dot jp, Research, TRDI ( Technology Research and Development Institute), Japan Jorgen Stenarson, Research, SP Technical Research Institute of Sweden , Boras, Sweden, http://www.sp.se/eng/ Phil Stimson, philip dot stimson at dsto.defence.gov.au, Defence Science and Technology Organisation, Adelaide, South Australia Maj. Takahiro Taniguchi, purione at kuf dot biglobe dot ne dot jp, major, Japan Ground Self Defense Force, Tokyo, Japan
Peter Tong Kazuo Uehara Feiyu Wang Scott Wedge Robert Weikle
Peter Tong, President, IpVenture,Inc., Los Altos, CA Kazuo Uehara, uehara at ieee dot org, Sr. Resh. Eng., Supervisor, Group Leader, NTT Network Innovation Laboratories, yokosuka, japan, http://www.ntt.co.jp Feiyu Wang, feiyu at ophirrf dot com, R & D , V.P. Engineering, feiyu at ophirrf.com , Ophir RF , Los Angeles, CA , http://ophirrf.com/index.php Scott Wedge, wedge at ieee dot org, Synopsys, Inc , Mountain View, CA. http://www.synopsys.com Prof. Robert Weikle, rmw5w at virginia dot edu, University of Virginia, Charlottesville, VA
Christopher White James White Wyman Williams Chung-en Zah Cinzia Zuffada
Chris White, cjwhite at activespectrum dot com, Co-Founder, CTO, , Active Spectrum, San Carlos, CA James White, jwhite at activespectrum.com, Co-Founder, CTO, Active Spectrum, San Carlos, CA Wyman Williams, williams.w at ems-t dot com, Vice-President, Advanced Engineering Space and Technology, EMS Technologies , Atlanta, GA Chung-en Zah, zahc at corning dot com, Resh. Dir. of Semiconductor Technologies in the Science and Technology Division, Corning Inc. Corning, New York Cinzia Zuffada, cinzia.zuffada at jpl.nasa.gov, Associate Chief Scientist, Jet Propulsion Lab, Pasadena, California