contact information research projects endomeso sea urchin kml images publications lab directory home

 

Norman Chandler Professor of Cell Biology
Eric Davidson

Research Associates

R. Andrew Cameron
224 Beckman Institute
626-395-8421
acameron@caltech.edu

Research Fellows

Andrew Ransick
87 Alles
626-395-8562

andyr@caltech.edu

Roberto Feuda
015 Kerckhoff
626-395-2760
rfeuda@caltech.edu

Julius Barsi
015 Kerckhoff
626-395-2760

barsi@caltech.edu

Feng Gao
89 Alles
626-395-8575
gaofeng@caltech.edu

Isabelle Peter
014 Kerckhoff
626-395-5887
ipeter@caltech.edu

Maryam Bagher Oskouei
017 Kerckohoff
626-395-4988
maryamb@caltech.edu


Graduate Students

Miao Cui
012 Kerckhoff
626-395-4940
miaocui@caltech.edu

Jonathan Valencia
017Kerckhoff
626-395-4988
jev@caltech.edu

Eric Erkenbrack
89 Alles
626-395-8575
erkenbra@caltech.edu

Staff

Jane Rigg
88 Alles
626-395-4933
jrigg@caltech.edu

Deanna Thomas
88 Alles
626-395-4933
dthomas@caltech.edu

Ping Dong
013 Kerckhoff
626-395-4944
pingdong@caltech.edu

Erika Vielmas
89 Alles
626-395-8575
evielmas@caltech.edu

Kari Koppitch
205 Beckman Institute
626-395-2752
karikopp@caltech.edu

Lijun Wang
013 Kerckoff
626-395-4944
wlijun@caltech.edu

Ann Cutting
205 Beckman Institute
626-395-2752
acutting@caltech.edu

Miki Yun
013 Kerckhoff
626-395-4944
mikiy@caltech.edu

Jina Yun
016 Kerckhoff
626-395-8798
jina@caltech.edu

Dave Felt
278 Beckman Institute
626-395-5816
felt@caltech.edu

Ung-Jin Kim
278 Beckman Institute
626-395-5816

ung@caltech.edu

Parul Kudtarkar
278 Beckman Institute
626-395-5816
parulk@caltech.edu

Ung-Jim Kim
278 Beckman Institute
626-395-5816
ung@caltech.edu

Susan Gordon
274 Beckman Institute
626-395-5793
smgordon@caltech.edu

Alex H. Tang
85 Alles
626-.395-4933
alext@caltech.edu

Pat Leahy
KML
949-675-2159
leahyp@caltech.edu