Former Lester/Davidson Lab Members

(preliminary list.  Send us additions, pls.  Full addresses on our Lab's Intranet )



 

Armstrong, David armstro3@niehs.nih.gov

Cao, Yongwei yongwei.cao@cereon.com

Charnet, Pierre charnet@xerxes.crbm.cnrs-mop.fr

Chavkin, Charley cchavkin@u.washington.edu

Cohen, Bruce jsei@ucrac1.ucr.edu

Corey-Naeve, Janis jcorey@sibia.com

Dang, Hong hdang@arrayex.com

Dascal, Nathan dascaln@ccsg.tau.ac.il

DiMagno, Lisa LDiMagno@cldx.com

Doupnik, Craig cdoupnik@com1.med.usf.edu

Ehrengruber, Markus ehrengru@hifo.unizh.ch

Eickhorst, Angela ane2001@columbia.edu

England, Pam england@picasso.ucsf.edu

Farley, Robert rfarley@hsc.usc.edu

Figl, Toni figlt@citrus.ucr.edu

Gallivan, Justin gallivan@caltech.edu

Garvey, Justine garveyj@caltech.edu

Goldin, Alan agoldin@uci.edu

Greif, Gabriela ggreif@europe.com

Gurney, Alison  a.m.gurney@strath.ac.uk

Henkle, Brad

Ho, Begonia  begonia.ho@serono.com

Hoger, Jeff jhhoger@compuserve.com

Ivanina, Tatiana  tatian@post.tau.ac.il

Jasek, Mark Jasek_Mark@allergan.com

Karschin, Andreas akarsch@gwdg.de

Kearney, Pat pkearney@exelixis.com

Khakh, Bal bsk@mrc-lmb.cam.ac.uk

King, Mary liz.mccarty@chemistry.gatech.edu

Kofuji, Paulo kofuj001@tc.umn.edu

Krafte, Douglas dkrafte@icagen.com

Lanzrein, Markus mlanzrein@epo.org

Leonard, Reid reid_leonard@merck.com

Li, Hairong hairongl@e4e.uci.edu

Li, Jun junli@shgc.stanford.edu

Li, Ming mina_li@baxter.com

Li, Yong-Xin yli@cortexpharm.com

Lim, Nancy rkwl@aol.com

Lin, Fan fl_ghi@yahoo.com

Luebbert, Hermann luebbert@biofrontera.de

Mager, Sela mager@med.unc.edu

McCarty, Nael nmcc@physio.emory.edu

McDonough, Stefan smcdonough@mbl.edu

McPhee, Jancy jmcphee@mindspring.com

Miller, Jeff jeffmill@mit.edu

Mundy, Alexa alm@caltech.edu

Murphy, Marta murphym@its.caltech.edu

Nadeau, Hendrickje nadeau@mail2.jpl.nasa.gov

Nargeot, Joel nargeot@igh.cnrs.fr

Neher, Erwin eneher@gwdg.de

Nerbonne, Jeanne jnerbonn@pharmdec.wustl.edu

Neusch, Clemens clemens.neusch@medizin.uni-goettingen.de

Nowak, Mark nowakm@musc.edu

Philipson, Kenneth kphilipson@mednet.ucla.edu

Pilar, Guillermo

Quick, Michael quick@nrc.uab.edu

Sahlein, Daniel  dsahlein@aecom.yu.edu

Sarofim, Marcus  msarofim@its.caltech.edu

Schreibmayer, Wolfgang schreibm@balu.kfunigraz.ac.at

Schwarz, Johannes joha2000@sternpost.de

Sheridan, Robert robert.sheridan@amedd.army.mil

Shi, Wenmei wenmshi@yahoo.com

Siegel, Micah msiegel@concept2company.com

Sigworth, Fred SIGWORTH@BIOMED.MED.YALE.EDU

Silverman, Scott scott@scs.uiuc.edu

Snutch, Terry snutch@zoology.ubc.ca

Stary, S. Jennifer

Sullivan, Brian brian.m.sullivan@trw.com

Sutton, Fedora fedora_sutton@sdstate.edu

Tong, Yanhe yanheton@usc.edu

Uezono, Yasuhito uezonoy@med.uoeh-u.ac.jp

Vance, Dolly dvance@flehr-iplaw.com

Wang, Yuping

West, Anthony apw@igor.caltech.edu

White, Michael mikewhite@drexel.edu

Xu, Youfeng yxu@mpi.com

Yang, Xian-Cheng xcyang@altavista.com

Yu, Lei lei.yu@uc.edu

Yu, Nam nyu@student.med.harvard.edu

Zhang, Haiyun haiyun@alumni.caltech.edu

Zhong, Wenge zwenge@amgen.com


Back to top | Back to Lester/Davidson Lab Homepage